The Valentine Theatre

Donate Now! Buy Tickets!

This BBB Accredited Charity meets all 20 Standards for Charity Accountability.

Upcoming Performances

Call the Box Office for Tickets and Info 419.242.2787 Hours are Monday - Friday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. or order online.

Please rollover images for additional information.



Broadway Series

Pick 4 Series

Children's Series

Studio A Presentations

Silver Screen Classics

Resident Arts Organizations & School Presentations


Toledo Jazz Orchestra -
Veteran's Salute Annual Holiday Concert
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 
 

UT Marching Band -
Sounds of the Stadium
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 
 

Ballet Theatre of Toledo -
The Nutcracker
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Toledo Repertoire Theatre -
A Christmas Carol
Friday, December 1, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Central Catholic H.S. -
Sounds of Christmas
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 
 

Toledo Jazz Orchestra -
Holiday Tunes
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 
 

Toledo Opera Association -
Rigoletto
Friday, January 26, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018
 

St. Ursula Academy -
Musical
Friday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 5, 2018

Toledo School for the Arts -
Alternative Wilde
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 
 

Toledo School for the Arts -
Limitless
Thursday, March 8, 2018
 
 

Toledo Jazz Orchestra -
Randy Brecker
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 
 

St. John's Jesuit H.S. -
Spring Musical
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Toledo School for the Arts -
Xhibit
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
 

Toledo Opera Association -
I Dream
Friday, April 6, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
 

Toledo Jazz Orchestra -
Old Black Magic Gala
Friday, April 13, 2018
 
 

Toledo Ballet Association -
Spring Ballet
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 

Central Catholic H.S. -
Spring Musical
Friday, May 4, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018

Toledo School for the Arts -
Kaleidoscope
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 

Courtney's Dance Concepts -
Spring Recital
Friday, May 25, 2018
 
 

Actors Collaborative Toledo -
Crumbs from the Table of Joy
Fri.-Sun., June 1-3, 8-10, 2018
(In Studio A)
 

Masterworks Chorale -
Collage
Saturday, June 2, 2018
 
 

Dance Centre of NW Ohio -
Spring Dance Recital
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 



All Upcoming Shows



toledoregion